ALLIANCE PAY DATES

Begins

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Ends

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Payday

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Friday, January 8, 2021

Once onboarded in New Insperity PEO Payroll